Skip navigation

ATFS Regions

ATFS Regions

Landowners who participate in State Tree Farm programs are covered under one of four regional certificates. These certificates validate that the landowner is managing to a higher standard - the AFF Standard.

If you are a landowner and you are ready to sell wood, tell your forester and logger that you are certified by the American Tree Farm System. Be sure to tell them to add your Tree Farmer to any documents heading to the mill! If you do not know your Tree Farm number, please contact your state Tree Farm program contact.

ATFS Certification Regional Certificates

Northeastern Region

North Central Region

Southern Region

Western Region