## South Dakota Family Forests Association

## **2020-2021 Board of Directors**

Bill Coburn: Chairman & Private Forestry Consultant Bob Burns: Vice Chairman & Certified Tree Farmer Doug Miller: Secretary & Certified Tree Farmer Mary LaHood: Executive Director, Treasurer & Certified **Tree Farmer** Ben Wudtke: Black Hills Forest Resource Association **Executive Director** Dennie Mann: Wildlife Biologist Greg Josten: South Dakota State Forester Jamie Schmidt: Spearfish Forest Products Forester Logan Brown: Urban Interface Specialist for SD Department of Agriculture Wildland Fire Division Mike Ray: Certified Tree Farmer

Sid Goss: Certified Tree Farmer

