South Dakota Family Forests Association 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Mike Ray: Chairman & SDFFA Landowner Member
Bob Burns: Vice Chairman & SDFFA Landowner Member
Danielle Wiebers: Secretary & SDFFA Landowner Member
Mary LaHood: SDFFA Executive Director, Treasurer
& SDFFA Landowner Member

Ben Wudtke: Executive Director for

Black Hills Forest Resource Association

Marcus Warnke: South Dakota State Forester for

SD Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Matt Lottes: Spearfish Forest Products Forester

Bill Coburn: Consulting Forester for Black Hills Forestry

Logan Brown: Urban Interface Specialist for

SD Department of Public Safety - Wildland Fire Division

Lynn Kolund: Consulting Forester for Dakota Forestry

Sid Goss: SDFFA Landowner Member

